‘The Beginning’ by Truly Madly, a friend.

Please don’t ask me to commit, I will do so when I am ready.

Give me wings of freedom to follow my heart and I will come back to you each time.

Talking is overrated, problems can be solved in time and in silence.

Please don’t put a label on me, I am only obligated to be myself.

There may be pain and suffering along the way, while the ego dissolves and love takes it’s place.

I also cannot promise I will give you everything you need, only the Divine can do that, so have faith.

However, you can walk with me hand in hand and experience the joy of love with freedom and understanding.

Life is full of opportunities to be whoever you want to be, and you can be that person with me.

The gentle heart needs time in the beginning, time I am willing to give to allow a beautiful love to grow.

Leave a Reply

