Seasons Greetings

Love you all, hope 2008 brings you what you most need.

All i want is a home connection so i can keep up my blog properly, but if you no pay you no get…

LLLLLLLLOOOOOOVVVVVVVEEEEEEE                S.pup

2 Responses to “Seasons Greetings”

  1. Carlos Says:

    May I have your address John?

    Carlos

  2. Holdowicz Says:

    Hey Johnny !!

    I hadn’t noticed you could leave comments until Carlos left on.. sharp as a bowling ball me..

    I hope you’re enjoying the lovely cold weather? I’m not altogether happy with the 40-plus days here..

    Happy 2008 old chum,

    Holdowicz

Leave a Reply

