Buenos Aires, 13/3/08

Warm faces, warm hearts on a warm morning. I am here at last. It´s taken me a whole lifetime but i am here, no one can stop me now.

I stand outside the aeropuerto door smoking and crying and soaking up the lilting chatter of the re-united. I know no-one here but that won´t last long. Sitting on my big purple wheeled case the cool morning feels as comfortable as a new lover.

As i pollute the atmosphere of BA with my first cigarette of the day the smoke tastes as grungy as my soul. Now… the city.

Leave a Reply

